Izaberite stranicu


CEEPUS (Central European Exchange Programme for University Studies) is a Central European student and academic staff exchange programme whose headquarters are in Vienna, Austria.

This programme provides opportunities for student and teacher mobility with the main aim of improving education at higher education institutions. CEEPUS offers exchanges in the form of credit mobility, research visits, teaching provision, and participation in excursions and summer/summer schools.

The CEEPUS member states are Austria, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, North Macedonia, Hungary, Moldavia, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Serbia, Slovenia, Croatia, Montenegro and the Czech Republic.

CEEPUS was established in 1994, and more than 82.000 student and academic staff exchanges have been organised through this programme.

More about CEEPUS you can find here and here.

Foundation Tempus acts as the National CEEPUS Office in the Republic of Serbia.